Consortium members


1. IAC Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias Spain
2. KIS Kiepenheuer-Institut für Sonnenphysik Germany
3. UCL-MSSL University College London - MSSL UK
4. IAA-CSIC Instituto de Astrofísica de Andalucía Spain 
5 INAF Istituto Nazionale di Astrofisica Italy
6. UNITOV Università degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergara Italy
7. MPG Max Planck Gesellschaft Germany
8. SU Stockholms Universitet Sweden
9. QUB Queens University Belfast UK
10. AIP Leibniz Institut für Astrophysik Germany
11. FIRSOL Fondazione Istituto Ricerche Solari Locarno Switzerland 
12. UiO Universitetet i Oslo Norway
13. USFD The University of Sheffield UK
14. TDC Trinity College Dublin Ireland
15. UNICT Universita degli Studi di Catania Italy
16. HVAR Hvar Observatory Croatia
17 AIASCR Astronomical Institute AS CR, v.v.i. Czech Republic
18. ASU SAV Astronomical Institute of the Slovak Academy of Sciences Slovakia
19. NOA National Observatory of Athens Greece
20. UPS Université de Paul Sabatier (Tolouse III) France
21. UNIGRAZ University of Graz Austria
22. UWRO Astronomical Institute of the Wroclaw University, Wroclaw Poland
23. ELTE Eötvös Loránd Tudományegyetem Hungary



The PRE-EST Consortium encompasses 23 research institutions from 16 European member states. The PRE-EST coordinator is Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias (IAC), represented by Prof. Manuel Collados Vera. As Coordinator, IAC acts as the intermediary between the Parties and the European Commission. In addition, the Coordinator shall perform the tasks assigned to it as described in the EC-GA and the Consortium Agreement.