EST Coordination

The European Solar Telescope is one of the new six projects included in ESFRI Roadmap 2016, coordinated by the Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias (IAC) under the direction of Dr. Manuel Collados Vera.

The IAC, in collaboration with EAST association, promotes the sustainable development of EST as a pan-European research infrastructure and support its coordinated implementation.

Canarias Avanza Logo

Instituto de Astrofisica de Canarias. C/ Via Láctea s/n 38200, La Laguna
Canary Islands. Spain
Tlf: +34 922 650 200

© Copyright EST 2016
Privacy policy

EST on Twitter EST on Twitter EST on LinkedIn
EST on Instagram EST on Instagram